FAMILY LAW ATTORNEYS WE DON’T JUST HANDLE CASES,
WE REPRESENT PEOPLE
FREE CONSULTATION
CONTACT US

Testimonials

I’d Hire Him Again!

Mr. Graziano had my best interests in mind when he represented me. He is clearly knowledgeable and handled my divorce quickly and efficiently. I’d hire him if I ever found myself needing a divorce lawyer again.

Posted by Nadia
August 27, 2015


Excellent, Friendly Legal Advice and Service

I offer an unqualified recommendation for Ron Graziano and the service he provided during my divorce. The only reason I am listing this review anonymously is that my crazy Ex is still cyberstalking me. Ron was knowledgeable, creative, and effective as an attorney for my divorce. He listened to me and heard what I wanted and he helped to make sure it happened in court. In addition, he is just a great guy! Don’t hesitate to call him if you need assistance.

Posted by New Client
August 24, 2015


Hire Ron Graziano!

Attorney Graziano is one of the brightest and most compassionate professionals with which anyone could work! He is a great advocate and is extremely knowledgable of the judicial system. He made a very unpleasant legal situation a pleasant journey, and he helped keep things in perspective and in a positive light. I fully recommend him without reservation!

Posted by Danielle
August 17, 2015


Best Lawyer Around!

Ron surpassed my expectations in my case. He always kept me in the loop, updated me with any change, and answered ALL of my questions.. And I had a ton! He was very knowledgable, honest, supportive, and calm. I was nervous every step of the way and he listened to each and every one of my concerns. He was always available by phone and email; He responded very promptly to every email I sent (I sent a ton!). Ron is an extremely trustworthy lawyer. Listen to what he says and have faith in him, you will be as impressed as I am! I couldn’t have dreamed of a better outcome in my case. I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to represent me, I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing lawyer!! His staff is amazing as well!!

Posted by Gia
August 17, 2015


The Right Attorney for the Job!

Hiring the right attorney to represent your Divorce case is one of the most important decisions you will ever make!

I was fortunate enough to hire Ron to handle my case and had what I believe to be a favorable outcome. I based my opinion on achieving the goals we set in the beginning of the case and comparing my final outcomes to friends and colleagues that went through the process with other attorneys. Thank you Ron!

Posted by Craig
August 15, 2014


The Best…..

It seemed like my case took forever but I trusted Ron Grazaino ans listened to what had to say.Mr Graziano said that the insurance company was not being fair and that we should go to trial. The trial was very nerve racking however he eased my mind and killed them with proof and knowledment.My out come of my trial brought me to tears of joy. I could never imagine such a good outcome. Listen to him, have faith and you too will be impressed.

Posted by Robin
August 13, 2014


A Great Attorney!

Attorney Graziano was great. He worked with me every step of the way. He answered all of my questions…and I had a lot, and updated me with each change. His staff was also wonderful!

Posted by Robin
August 13, 2014


Excellent

Mr Graziano represented me in a family court matter. Throughout the case, he was intelligent, knowledgable, calm, supportive, and always prompt and responsive to any question I might have. He kept me informed, prepared thoroughly for the hearing and was extremely well spoken. The case was decided in my favor. Definitely a superior lawyer. I am so happy he represented me and would strongly recommend him.

Posted by a Child Support Client
July 22, 2013


To View all Reviews on Avvo, Click Here

Client Reviews
Mr. Graziano had my best interests in mind when he represented me. He is clearly knowledgeable and handled my divorce quickly and efficiently. I'd hire him if I ever found myself needing a divorce lawyer again.
★★★★★
Attorney Graziano is one of the brightest and most compassionate professionals which anyone could work with! He is a great advocate and is extremely knowledgable of the judicial system. He made a very unpleasant legal situation a pleasant journey, and he helped keep things in perspective and in a positive light. I fully recommend him without reservation! Danielle
★★★★★
Hiring the right attorney to represent your divorce case is one of the most important decisions you will ever make! I was fortunate enough to hire Ron to handle my case and had what I believe to be a favorable outcome. I based my opinion on achieving the goals we set in the beginning of the case and comparing my final outcomes to friends and colleagues that went through the process with other attorneys. Thank you Ron! Craig
★★★★★
It seemed like my case took forever but I trusted Ron Grazaino and listened to what he had to say. Mr Graziano said that the insurance company was not being fair and that we should go to trial. The trial was very nerve racking however he eased my mind and killed them with proof and knowledge. My outcome of my trial brought me to tears of joy. I could never imagine such a good outcome. Listen to him, have faith and you too will be impressed. Robin
★★★★★
Ron surpassed my expectations in my case. He always kept me in the loop, updated me with any change, and answered ALL of my questions.. And I had a ton! He was very knowledgable, honest, supportive, and calm. I was nervous every step of the way and he listened to each and every one of my concerns. He was always available by phone and email. He responded very promptly to every email I sent (I sent a ton!). Ron is an extremely trustworthy lawyer. Listen to what he says and have faith in him, you will be as impressed as I am! I couldn't have dreamed of a better outcome in my case. I wouldn't have wanted anyone else to represent me, I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing lawyer!!
His staff is amazing as well!!
Gia
★★★★★